586f4cc2b7 · Add cookie notice component and associated styles for user consent management · Updated 2026-06-24 15:11:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?